Tuesday, 9/24/2019
  • Tue, September 24, 9:30 AM - 12 PM (2.5 hours)

    Registration is disabled.

    9 S Nevada St, Seattle, WA 98134

    Support our Donations Team at the Donation Center in South Seattle! 

    More
  • Tue, September 24, 10 AM - 12 PM (2 hours)

    Registration is disabled.

    1155 N 130th St Seattle WA 98133

    Organize and sort donations for Mary's Marketplace

    More
  • Tue, September 24, 10 AM - 12 PM (2 hours)

    Registration is disabled.

    18118 NE 73rd Ave NE, Kenmore, WA 98028

    Organize and sort donations for Mary's Marketplace

    More
  • Tue, September 24, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    1155 N 130th St, Seattle, WA 98133

    Organize and sort donations for Mary's Marketplace

    More

    FULL

  • Tue, September 24, 12:30 PM - 3 PM (2.5 hours)

    Registration is disabled.

    9 S Nevada St, Seattle, WA 98134

    Support our Donations Team at the Donation Center in South Seattle! 

    More
  • Tue, September 24, 1 PM - 3 PM (2 hours)

    Registration is disabled.

    113 Dexter Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

    Are you interested in craft projects, writing thank you notes, or organizing? If so, please come and join us at the Hub!

    NO ORIENTATION REQUIRED

    More
Wednesday, 9/25/2019
Thursday, 9/26/2019
Friday, 9/27/2019
Saturday, 9/28/2019
Sunday, 9/29/2019
Monday, 9/30/2019
Tuesday, 10/1/2019
Wednesday, 10/2/2019
Thursday, 10/3/2019
Friday, 10/4/2019
Saturday, 10/5/2019
Sunday, 10/6/2019